Annuity rate data from AdvisorWorld and CANNEX carrier feeds

Check the data date shown with any rate before you rely on it. View current rates

Fixed Indexed Annuity

Excelera Plus MYGIA — Revol One Financial

Revol One Financial

47

Available jurisdictions

Product data status: October 2, 2026

Rates, state availability, rider terms, and contract language must be confirmed with a licensed financial advisor or insurance professional before purchase. Guarantees are backed by the issuing insurer.

Product terms

Review Excelera Plus MYGIA terms

Review published terms and liquidity information. Growth and income illustrations are unavailable for unmodeled crediting selections. Fees, withdrawals and surrender charges can reduce contract value.

Product analyzer
Illustrative — live CANNEX rates as of October 2, 2026; not a projection or guarantee.
Review the published strategy details and any available component rates below. A full strategy illustration is unavailable because the available terms do not establish how those components combine.

Compare other fixed indexed annuities

A complete illustration for Excelera Plus MYGIA is unavailable. Review this product’s published terms or explore other fixed indexed annuities.

Explore other products

rate data

Review product details for Excelera Plus MYGIA

rates, riders, crediting strategies, state availability, and contract facts stay scoped to this Revol One Financial product.

Live product data

Rates as of October 2, 2026, from AdvisorWorld and CANNEX.

A current headline metric is not available for this product. Confirm current terms with the carrier.

A seven-year-surrender accumulation FIA from Revol One built entirely around multi-year S&P 500 participation strategies, with no annual cap or income rider published.

AdvisorWorld + CANNEX data

Best fit

Buyers who understand multi-year point-to-point participation mechanics, want S&P 500-linked accumulation, and can hold through the surrender period.

AM Best

B++ Good

Surrender period

7 years

Availability

47 jurisdictions (excl. Maryland, Montana, New York, Virginia)

Minimum premium

$25,000 qualified / $50,000 non-qualified

Featured crediting strategies

Index / strategyRate mechanics

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Point-to-point component

45% participation rate

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

3-year point-to-point

Requested state: TX

3-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Point-to-point component

55% participation rate

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

5-year point-to-point

Requested state: TX

5-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Point-to-point component

75% participation rate

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

7-year point-to-point

Requested state: TX

7-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

Fixed Account

Fixed Account

Fixed component

4% fixed component rate

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Fixed account

Requested state: TX

Declared crediting · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

+ 3 additional crediting options (Index not...)

Product analyst notes

How to think about this contract

Why it can stand out

  • The strategy menu uses the familiar S&P 500 across several multi-year point-to-point participation periods rather than a proprietary index.
  • Annual free withdrawals and nursing-home, terminal-illness, and required-minimum-distribution waivers provide several defined liquidity paths.

What to confirm

  • No eligible annual point-to-point cap is published, so this page intentionally does not force a Best Cap headline from a multi-year participation strategy.
  • The contract carries a multi-year surrender schedule, a market value adjustment, no income rider, and a carrier rating below the large-carrier tier.

Not ideal for

Buyers shopping by a comparable annual cap, seeking a guaranteed lifetime-income rider, or needing broad early liquidity without MVA exposure.

Compare other fixed indexed annuities

A complete illustration for Excelera Plus MYGIA is unavailable. Review this product’s published terms or explore other fixed indexed annuities.

Explore other products

All crediting strategies

View rate listings (9 strategy and component listings)

These listings show published strategy details and any available rates. Use the filters to narrow by index, term, premium band, or rate type.

Each option below groups its linked index and fixed components. Published factors describe parts of the option, not its complete return.

S&P 500 Index · Composite strategy

3-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
45%

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • PP

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Index · Composite strategy

5-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
55%

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • PP

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Index · Composite strategy

7-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
75%

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • PP

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Composite strategy

Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Source fixed-component quote
4%

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • FX

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Composite strategy

Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Source fixed-component quote
4%

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • FX

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Composite strategy

Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Source fixed-component quote
4%

Rate effective Oct 1, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • FX

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Rate not shown · 3-yr

Index not shown

BO

Requested state: TXDoes not vary by premium

Rate not shown · 5-yr

Index not shown

BO

Requested state: TXDoes not vary by premium

Rate not shown · 7-yr

Index not shown

BO

Requested state: TXDoes not vary by premium

Accumulation profile

Accumulation-focused contract

The CANNEX information identifies this product as tax-deferred accumulation. Compare cap, participation rate, fees, liquidity, and surrender terms; use a separate payout-focused contract when guaranteed payout mechanics are required.

Common questions about Excelera Plus MYGIA

● Can I project accumulation for Excelera Plus MYGIA with the rates shown?

The available data does not support a standalone accumulation projection for this selection. Published portfolio components and contract terms remain listed on this page. Confirm the complete allocation and current crediting terms with the carrier.

● When can I access my money without a surrender charge?

The scheduled surrender charges run 7 years; after that the surrender-charge schedule ends. Bonus vesting, market value adjustments when applicable, and other contract rules can still affect the amount available. The Liquidity tab of the analyzer shows the year-by-year surrender charge.

Key Features

Surrender waivers

3

Nursing home waiver, RMD waiver, Terminal illness waiver

Death benefit

Standard Death Benefit

Beneficiary value depends on contract terms, withdrawals, and rider elections.

Fixed account guarantee

1.00%

Guaranteed minimum interest rate for the fixed account.

Participation-rate floor

1.00%

Minimum guaranteed participation rate for participation-rate indexed strategies.

Annuitization options

Certain period, Single life

Published payout options from the normalized contract facts.

Fund types

Non-qualified, Qualified

Availability can vary by state and product terms.

Surrender schedule

Yr 1

9%

Yr 2

8%

Yr 3

7%

Yr 4

6%

Yr 5

5%

Yr 6

4%

Yr 7

3%

After

0%

Nursing home waiver, RMD waiver, Terminal illness waiver

Documents

brochure

MYGIA-Consumer-Brochure.pdf

Confidence: highReviewed Apr 8, 2026

Direct link not published — request the document from the carrier.

Carrier Ratings

AM BestB++

Contract notes from product data

Crediting design

How the interest-crediting choices are framed

Excelera Plus MYGIA currently shows 9 published rate entries, including components that cannot be modeled as standalone crediting choices, including S&P 500 Index and Fixed Account, with 3 volatility-controlled index options grouped separately. These choices matter because caps, participation rates, fixed accounts, spreads, and renewal terms are different mechanics and should not be ranked as one simple rate list.

  • S&P 500 Index: source component; complete strategy calculation unavailable
  • Fixed Account: source component; complete strategy calculation unavailable

Liquidity terms

Why access rules deserve as much attention as rates

A fixed indexed annuity can preserve more control than an income-only contract, but access is still governed by the surrender schedule, free-withdrawal terms, and waiver language. Those details are where many product comparisons become more meaningful than a simple rate list.

  • 7 surrender years
  • Nursing home waiver
  • RMD waiver
  • Terminal illness waiver

Verification note

Use carrier materials as term evidence, then confirm the current version

Carrier materials such as MYGIA-Consumer-Brochure.pdf help explain the contract language behind the data on this page; the latest document activity we see is Apr 24, 2026. For the current brochure, rate sheet, or specimen contract, confirm the state-specific version with the carrier or a licensed financial professional.

  • Rates and rider terms can vary by state and issue age
  • Carrier guarantees depend on claims-paying ability
  • Current contract forms should be confirmed before purchase

Compare other fixed indexed annuities

A complete illustration for Excelera Plus MYGIA is unavailable. Review this product’s published terms or explore other fixed indexed annuities.

Explore other products

Related Resources

Machine-readable citation contract

Cite this

Cite this page for its methodology or interpretation. Current figures may refresh, so this canonical page URL is not a frozen data citation. To quote a market statistic, use the citation showing its observed as-of date and immutable JSON verification URL published by the Annuity Rate Statistics hub. Bulk product-level CANNEX records are not licensed for redistribution.

Page citation: Source: AnnuityRatesHQ · https://annuityrateshq.com/providers/revol-one-financial/fia/excelera-plus-mygia
<a href='https://annuityrateshq.com/rate-index'>Rate data: AnnuityRatesHQ Annuity Rate Index</a>

Full attribution terms and copy-ready HTML: annuityrateshq.com/cite-us