Annuity rate data from AdvisorWorld and CANNEX carrier feeds

Check the data date shown with any rate before you rely on it. View current rates

New

Working Papers · Forge AI™ from AdvisorWorld

See a custom 16-page look at annuity choices, modeled outcomes, and tradeoffs.

Try Working Papers

ChatGPT plugin is live. Research rates and products in your chat. Claude coming soon.

See install steps

Free personalized report

What would you like your money to do?

Choose a goal to start your report. We’ll carry your answer into the next step.

Fixed Indexed Annuity

NAC Guaranteed Allocation — North American

North American

10%

Free W/D

50

Available jurisdictions

Product data status: October 15, 2026

Rates, state availability, rider terms, and contract language must be confirmed with a licensed financial advisor or insurance professional before purchase. Guarantees are backed by the issuing insurer.

Product terms

Review NAC Guaranteed Allocation terms

Review published terms and liquidity information. Growth and income illustrations are unavailable for unmodeled crediting selections. Fees, withdrawals and surrender charges can reduce contract value.

Product analyzer
Illustrative — live CANNEX rates as of October 15, 2026; not a projection or guarantee.
Crediting strategy
Compare against
$210,837
Est. value at age 80 (NAC Guaranteed Allocation)
10%/yr
Free withdrawal allowance
Fixed Account — 3.8% Fixed
✦
How crediting works: the fixed rate does not depend on the index; a down year credits 0%, never a loss. A fixed strategy pays a declared rate regardless of the index. What is a cap vs participation? →
Assumptions: illustrative — uses NAC Guaranteed Allocation's published fixed rate (3.8%) as the annual credited rate over 20 years. Not a projection, quote, or guarantee. Live CANNEX rates as of October 15, 2026.

Free Comparison Report

Get a NAC Guaranteed Allocation rate report

See how NAC Guaranteed Allocation compares for your age, state, premium, and income goals alongside other North American fixed indexed annuity options.

rate data

Run numbers for NAC Guaranteed Allocation

rates, riders, crediting strategies, state availability, and contract facts stay scoped to this North American product.

Live product data

Rates as of October 15, 2026, from AdvisorWorld and CANNEX.

Fixed account declared rate

4% fixed account

A five-year-surrender fixed indexed annuity from an A+ rated North American with a model-blend strategy menu (Model Blend A/B/C/D) rather than published index caps or participation rates, with no income rider, no premium bonus, and a published annual free-withdrawal allowance.

Declared rate1-year term10-year surrenderDoes not vary by premiumAdvisorWorld + CANNEX data

Best fit

Buyers who want a short five-year FIA commitment and prefer a packaged model-allocation approach over picking individual index caps and participation rates year by year, and who do not need a guaranteed lifetime-income rider.

AM Best

A+ Superior

Surrender options

5, 7, and 10 years

Free withdrawal

10%/yr

Availability

50 jurisdictions (excl. New York)

Featured crediting strategies

Index / strategyRate mechanics

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend A · Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Point-to-point component

12.5% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend B · Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Point-to-point component

9.5% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend C · Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Point-to-point component

8.75% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend D · Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Point-to-point component

8% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend A · Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Point-to-point component

12% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend B · Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Point-to-point component

9.25% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend C · Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Point-to-point component

8% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend D · Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Point-to-point component

7.5% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend A · Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Point-to-point component

11.5% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 5-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend B · Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Point-to-point component

9% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 5-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend C · Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Point-to-point component

7.75% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 5-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Model Blend D · Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Point-to-point component

7.25% cap rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Complete strategy calculation unavailable.

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 5-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

Fixed Account

Fixed Account

4% declared rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Fixed account

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

Fixed Account

Fixed Account

3.9% declared rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Fixed account

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 7-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

Fixed Account

Fixed Account

3.8% declared rate

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Fixed account

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 5-year surrender · Does not vary by premium

+ 34 additional crediting options (S&P 500, S&P MARC, S&P Commodity...)

Product analyst notes

How to think about this contract

Why it can stand out

  • Five-year surrender — a short FIA commitment window relative to the 10- and 14-year filings elsewhere in this carrier's lineup, so principal is locked for a relatively short horizon.
  • Strategy design is model-blend rather than cap-on-an-index — the buyer picks among packaged allocations (Model Blend A/B/C/D) instead of building from individual index caps and participation rates, which simplifies the decision for buyers who do not want to manage strategy selection year-by-year.
  • Published annual free-withdrawal allowance is shown on the page alongside the five-year surrender ladder, so penalty-free liquidity is explicit.
  • Carrier financial-strength is rated by more than one agency on this page, so the strength view is not a single-source read.

What to confirm

  • This contract is NOT a guaranteed-lifetime-withdrawal product. The income-rider list on the live feed is empty and there is no PIV income mechanism — do not compare its lifetime-payout potential side-by-side with rider-led income FIAs.
  • The strategy menu does NOT publish cap rates, participation rates, or fixed-rate triggers on the model blends themselves. Buyers cannot do a like-for-like 'best S&P 500 cap' comparison against other FIAs on this product — the only quantifiable rate published is the fixed account rate. Read the carrier brochure for the specific composition and historical behavior of each Model Blend before electing one.
  • There is no premium bonus and no death-benefit roll-up on this contract — the death benefit is the standard accumulation contract value.
  • The guaranteed-minimum interest-rate floor on this contract is set higher than the strategy-guarantee floor published on many other FIAs in this carrier's lineup — modestly favorable for downside protection but not directly comparable to a cap-led product.

Not ideal for

Buyers who want to compare individual S&P 500 caps and participation rates head-to-head against other FIAs, need a GLWB income rider, expect a premium bonus or a death-benefit roll-up, or want a longer rate-lock window than five years.

Free Comparison Report

Get a NAC Guaranteed Allocation rate report

See how NAC Guaranteed Allocation compares for your age, state, premium, and income goals alongside other North American fixed indexed annuity options.

All crediting strategies

View rate listings (60 strategy and component listings)

These listings show published strategy details and any available rates. Use the filters to narrow by index, term, premium band, state rate set, or rate type.

Each option below groups its linked index and fixed components. Published factors describe parts of the option, not its complete return.

Fixed: 3.8% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective May 19, 20265-yr surrenderDoes not vary by premium

Fixed: 3.8% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account

Requested state: TX5-yr surrenderDoes not vary by premium

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend A

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
145%
Participation
120%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
11.5%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

5-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend B

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
145%
Participation
120%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
9%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 25% · Reported percentage bounds: 25–25%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 15% · Reported percentage bounds: 15–15%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Reported percentage bounds: 30–30%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Reported percentage bounds: 30–30%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

5-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend C

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
145%
Participation
120%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
7.75%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 10% · Reported percentage bounds: 10–10%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 10% · Reported percentage bounds: 10–10%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

5-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend D

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
65%
Cap rate
7.25%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Reported percentage bounds: 50–50%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Reported percentage bounds: 50–50%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

5-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Fixed: 3.9% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective May 19, 20267-yr surrenderDoes not vary by premium

Fixed: 3.9% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account

Requested state: TX7-yr surrenderDoes not vary by premium

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend A

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
150%
Participation
130%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
12%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend B

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
150%
Participation
130%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
9.25%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 25% · Reported percentage bounds: 25–25%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 15% · Reported percentage bounds: 15–15%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Reported percentage bounds: 30–30%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Reported percentage bounds: 30–30%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend C

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
150%
Participation
130%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
8%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 10% · Reported percentage bounds: 10–10%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 10% · Reported percentage bounds: 10–10%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend D

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
65%
Cap rate
7.5%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Reported percentage bounds: 50–50%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Reported percentage bounds: 50–50%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

7-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Fixed: 4% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective May 19, 202610-yr surrenderDoes not vary by premium

Fixed: 4% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account

Requested state: TX10-yr surrenderDoes not vary by premium

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend A

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
155%
Participation
130%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
12.5%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend A — reported percentage 20% · Reported percentage bounds: 20–20%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend B

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
155%
Participation
130%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
9.5%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 25% · Reported percentage bounds: 25–25%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 15% · Reported percentage bounds: 15–15%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Reported percentage bounds: 30–30%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend B — reported percentage 30% · Reported percentage bounds: 30–30%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P MARC 5% Excess Return / S&P Commodity Risk Premia Diversifier TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend C

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
155%
Participation
130%
Participation
65%
Cap rate
8.75%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 10% · Reported percentage bounds: 10–10%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 10% · Reported percentage bounds: 10–10%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend C — reported percentage 40% · Reported percentage bounds: 40–40%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Dynamic Intraday TCA Index (USD) ER / S&P 500 Index · Model Blend D

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
65%
Cap rate
8%

Rate effective May 19, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Reported percentage bounds: 50–50%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.
  • Model Blend D — reported percentage 50% · Reported percentage bounds: 50–50%. These bounds are separate from the participation rate and do not establish index allocation or declared-rate allocation.

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend A

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend A

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend A

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend A

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend A

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend A

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend B

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend B

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend B

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend B

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend B

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend B

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend C

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend C

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend C

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend C

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend C

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend C

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend D

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend D

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend D

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend D

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Composite strategy · Model Blend D

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Component rates are not shown for this request.

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • Model Blend D

Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Accumulation profile

Accumulation-focused contract

The CANNEX information identifies this product as tax-deferred accumulation. Compare cap, participation rate, fees, liquidity, and surrender terms; use a separate payout-focused contract when guaranteed payout mechanics are required.

Common questions about NAC Guaranteed Allocation

● Can I lose money in NAC Guaranteed Allocation?

A negative index return by itself does not reduce the contract's account value: NAC Guaranteed Allocation credits 0% — the floor — for that indexed period. The account value can still decrease from withdrawals, surrender charges, other contract-specific deductions. In years with no credited interest, those deductions can reduce the account value. Up to 10% of your value can be withdrawn each year without a charge; withdrawals above the penalty-free amount during the surrender period can incur a surrender charge.

● When can I access my money without a surrender charge?

Up to 10% of your account value each year is penalty-free. The scheduled surrender charges run 5 years; after that the surrender-charge schedule ends. Bonus vesting, market value adjustments when applicable, and other contract rules can still affect the amount available. The Liquidity tab of the analyzer shows the year-by-year surrender charge.

● How do NAC Guaranteed Allocation's crediting strategies compare?

Use "Compare against" in the analyzer to overlay another available NAC Guaranteed Allocation strategy on the same premium, age, years, and hypothetical index path. The control labels the strategy type, rate, index, and context so caps, participation rates, triggers, spreads, and fixed-account choices are not treated as interchangeable.

Key Features

Free withdrawal

10%/yr

Annual amount that may be available without surrender charges, subject to contract terms.

Surrender waivers

1

Nursing home waiver

Death benefit

Accumulation Value DB

Beneficiary value depends on contract terms, withdrawals, and rider elections.

Cap-rate floor

1.00%

Minimum guaranteed cap for cap-based indexed strategies.

Fixed account guarantee

1.00%

Guaranteed minimum interest rate for the fixed account.

Participation-rate floor

5.00%

Minimum guaranteed participation rate for participation-rate indexed strategies.

Annuitization options

Certain period, Joint life, Single life

Published payout options from the normalized contract facts.

Fund types

Non-qualified, Qualified

Availability can vary by state and product terms.

Surrender schedule

Yr 1

9%

Yr 2

8%

Yr 3

7%

Yr 4

6%

Yr 5

5%

After

0%

Nursing home waiver

Documents

product guide

38539Z-1 - NAC Guaranteed Allocation 5 brochure.pdf

Confidence: highReviewed Apr 8, 2026

Direct link not published — request the document from the carrier.

Carrier Ratings

AM BestA+
FitchA+
S&PA+

Contract notes from product data

Crediting design

How the interest-crediting choices are framed

NAC Guaranteed Allocation currently shows 60 published rate entries, including components that cannot be modeled as standalone crediting choices, including S&P 500 Index, with 23 volatility-controlled index options grouped separately. These choices matter because caps, participation rates, fixed accounts, spreads, and renewal terms are different mechanics and should not be ranked as one simple rate list.

  • S&P 500 Index: source component; complete strategy calculation unavailable

Liquidity terms

Why access rules deserve as much attention as rates

A fixed indexed annuity can preserve more control than an income-only contract, but access is still governed by the surrender schedule, free-withdrawal terms, and waiver language. Those details are where many product comparisons become more meaningful than a simple rate list.

  • 10%/yr free withdrawal
  • 5 surrender years
  • Nursing home waiver

Verification note

Use carrier materials as term evidence, then confirm the current version

Carrier materials such as 38539Z-1 - NAC Guaranteed Allocation 5 brochure.pdf help explain the contract language behind the data on this page; the latest document activity we see is Apr 24, 2026. For the current brochure, rate sheet, or specimen contract, confirm the state-specific version with the carrier or a licensed financial professional.

  • Rates and rider terms can vary by state and issue age
  • Carrier guarantees depend on claims-paying ability
  • Current contract forms should be confirmed before purchase

Free Comparison Report

Get a NAC Guaranteed Allocation rate report

See how NAC Guaranteed Allocation compares for your age, state, premium, and income goals alongside other North American fixed indexed annuity options.

Related Resources

Free personalized report

What would you like your money to do?

Choose a goal to start your report. We’ll carry your answer into the next step.

Machine-readable citation contract

Cite this

Cite this page for its methodology or interpretation. Current figures may refresh, so this canonical page URL is not a frozen data citation. To quote a market statistic, use the citation showing its observed as-of date and immutable JSON verification URL published by the Annuity Rate Statistics hub. Bulk product-level CANNEX records are not licensed for redistribution.

Page citation: Source: AnnuityRatesHQ · https://annuityrateshq.com/providers/north-american/fia/nac-guaranteed-allocation
<a href='https://annuityrateshq.com/rate-index'>Rate data: AnnuityRatesHQ Annuity Rate Index</a>

Full attribution terms and copy-ready HTML: annuityrateshq.com/cite-us

Build my reportPlan my income