Annuity rate data from AdvisorWorld and CANNEX carrier feeds

Check the data date shown with any rate before you rely on it. View current rates

New

Working Papers · Forge AI™ from AdvisorWorld

See a custom 16-page look at annuity choices, modeled outcomes, and tradeoffs.

Try Working Papers

ChatGPT plugin is live. Research rates and products in your chat. Claude coming soon.

See install steps

Free personalized report

What would you like your money to do?

Choose a goal to start your report. We’ll carry your answer into the next step.

Fixed Indexed Annuity

Allianz Accumulation Advantage+

Allianz

6%

Best S&P 500 Annual Cap

10%

Free W/D

50

Available jurisdictions

Product data status: October 16, 2026

Rates, state availability, rider terms, and contract language must be confirmed with a licensed financial advisor or insurance professional before purchase. Guarantees are backed by the issuing insurer.

Product terms

Review Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ terms

Review published terms and liquidity information. Growth and income illustrations are unavailable for unmodeled crediting selections. Fees, withdrawals and surrender charges can reduce contract value.

Product analyzer
Illustrative — live CANNEX rates as of October 16, 2026; not a projection or guarantee.
Crediting strategy
Compare against
$334,146
Est. value at age 80 (Allianz Accumulation Advantage+)
15%
Premium bonus offered
S&P 500 Index — 7.75% Cap (Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Annual)
✦
How crediting works: the cap limits positive index returns; a down year credits 0%, never a loss. A cap strategy tracks the index within its terms. What is a cap vs participation? →
Assumptions: illustrative — applies Allianz Accumulation Advantage+'s published cap rate (7.75% on S&P 500 Index) to a standard benchmark hypothetical index path (~5.4%/yr average, including down years) with a 0% floor over 20 years. Growth starts from a bonus-adjusted illustrative account value: $100,000 premium + $15,000 premium bonus (15%) = $115,000. Bonus vesting and withdrawal treatment follow the contract. Not a projection, quote, or guarantee. Live CANNEX rates as of October 16, 2026.

Free Comparison Report

Get an Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ rate report

See how Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ compares for your age, state, premium, and income goals alongside other Allianz fixed indexed annuity options.

rate data

Run numbers for Allianz Accumulation Advantage+

rates, riders, crediting strategies, state availability, and contract facts stay scoped to this Allianz product.

Live product data

Rates as of October 16, 2026, from AdvisorWorld and CANNEX.

S&P 500 annual cap rate

6% cap on S&P 500

A ten-year, accumulation-only fixed indexed annuity from a tri-agency-rated carrier that adds an upfront premium bonus (with a multi-year vesting schedule) on top of a deep crediting menu pairing recognizable S&P 500 cap, monthly-sum, and trigger options with several proprietary participation-rate indexes — each available in a no-fee or fee-enhanced variant.

1-year term10-year surrender$100,000+AdvisorWorld + CANNEX data

Best fit

Accumulation-focused buyers who can lock principal for the full ten-year surrender and vesting window, want an upfront premium bonus added to their accumulation value at issue, and value a wide crediting menu that lets them mix recognizable S&P 500 options with proprietary participation-rate strategies from a tri-agency-rated carrier.

AM Best

A+ Superior

Surrender period

10 years

Free withdrawal

10%/yr

Availability

50 jurisdictions (excl. New York)

Featured crediting strategies

Index / strategyRate mechanics

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

1.8% cap rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Monthly sum

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

6% cap rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge

2.3% cap rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Monthly sum

Strategy fee: 0.95%/yr

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge

7.75% cap rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Annual point-to-point

Strategy fee: 0.95%/yr

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge

2.3% cap rate

Monthly sum

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge

7.75% cap rate

Annual point-to-point

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

4.6% trigger rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Performance trigger

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge

5.85% trigger rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Performance trigger

Strategy fee: 0.95%/yr

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

S&P 500

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge

5.85% trigger rate

Performance trigger

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

Fixed Account

Fixed Account

3.15% declared rate

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Fixed account

Requested state: TX

1-year term · 10-year surrender · $100,000+

+ 92 additional crediting options (Blended Futures, Bloomberg US, PIMCO...)

Product analyst notes

How to think about this contract

Why it can stand out

  • The contract carries a premium bonus that is credited to the accumulation value at issue and vests over a multi-year schedule shown in the live feed — this is the structural feature that distinguishes the '+' contract from the carrier's plain Accumulation Advantage filing, which has no bonus.
  • Crediting menu is unusually wide for a single FIA — the live feed exposes a fixed account, an S&P 500 annual point-to-point cap, an S&P 500 monthly-sum cap, an S&P 500 trigger strategy, and a slate of proprietary participation-rate indexes (Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III, PIMCO Tactical Balanced, Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10, Blended Futures), so buyers can hold like-for-like S&P comparison options alongside higher-participation volatility-controlled strategies in the same contract.
  • Several index options are also offered in an 'Enhanced with Allocation Charge' variant that lifts the cap or participation in exchange for an annual strategy fee — buyers who want to pay for a richer crediting curve have that lever available without leaving the contract.
  • Carrier financial strength is rated by three agencies (A.M. Best, Moody's, Standard & Poor's) so the strength view on this page is triangulated rather than single-sourced, and the full ten-year surrender ladder, free-withdrawal allowance, MVA flag, and surrender waivers (nursing-home and RMD) are all visible on this page rather than buried in a brochure.
  • Ownership and annuitization structure is flexible — single, joint, trust, and corporate ownership are permitted, and both single-life and joint-life annuitization options are available.

What to confirm

  • This is NOT a guaranteed-lifetime-withdrawal product. The live feed shows no income riders attached. The 'Allianz Income Multiplier Benefit' that appears on this contract is an activities-of-daily-living waiver, not a lifetime-income rider — do not read it as a guaranteed payout for life.
  • The premium bonus is not free money. The vesting schedule in the live feed shows the bonus is forfeitable on early surrender for the duration of the schedule, and the surrender period runs a full ten years with a steep first-year charge — confirm with the carrier exactly how much of the bonus a buyer keeps if the contract is surrendered before the vesting completes.
  • The 'Enhanced with Allocation Charge' strategy variants carry a recurring annual strategy fee deducted from the accumulation value regardless of index performance — the enhanced cap or participation has to outrun that drag every year to be worth choosing over the unenhanced version of the same strategy.
  • Several index options are proprietary, volatility-controlled indexes whose participation rates can look high in absolute terms but are not directly comparable to an S&P 500 cap — evaluate each strategy on its own merits and its own back-tested behavior, not on the headline participation number alone.
  • A market value adjustment applies on surrenders above the free-withdrawal allowance, which can move the actual amount received up or down with interest rates — confirm with the carrier how the MVA is computed before any planned partial surrender.

Not ideal for

Buyers who need a contractually guaranteed lifetime withdrawal rate from a GLWB rider, short-surrender liquidity, a simple MYGA-style declared rate, or who are unwilling to forfeit unvested bonus on early surrender — none of those match what this contract is structured to deliver.

Free Comparison Report

Get an Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ rate report

See how Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ compares for your age, state, premium, and income goals alongside other Allianz fixed indexed annuity options.

All crediting strategies

View rate listings (112 strategy and component listings)

These listings show published strategy details and any available rates. Use the filters to narrow by index, term, premium band, or rate type.

Each option below groups its linked index and fixed components. Published factors describe parts of the option, not its complete return.

Par: 135% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 135% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 125% · 1-yr

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 125% · 1-yr

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 95% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 95% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 85% · 1-yr

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index

Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 85% · 1-yr

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index

Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 76% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

1-year Highest Daily Value Enhanced with Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 76% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

1-year Highest Daily Value Enhanced with Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 75% · 1-yr

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 75% · 1-yr

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 70% · 1-yr

Blended Futures Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 70% · 1-yr

Blended Futures Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 53% · 1-yr

Blended Futures Index

Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 53% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

1-year Highest Daily Value · Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 53% · 1-yr

Blended Futures Index

Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 53% · 1-yr

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index

1-year Highest Daily Value · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 50% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 50% · 1-yr

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index

Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 50% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 50% · 1-yr

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index

Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 40% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index

Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Par: 40% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index

Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 7.75% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 7.75% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 6% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Point-to-point · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 6% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Point-to-point

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Trigger: 5.85% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Performance trigger · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Trigger: 5.85% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Performance trigger

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Trigger: 4.6% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Performance trigger · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Trigger: 4.6% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Performance trigger

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Fixed: 3.15% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Fixed: 3.15% · 1-yr

Fixed Account

Fixed account

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 2.3% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Monthly sum · 0.95% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 2.3% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Enhanced with Allocation Charge · Monthly sum

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 1.8% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Monthly sum · 0% annual strategy fee

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Cap: 1.8% · 1-yr

S&P 500 Index

Monthly sum

Requested state: TX10-yr surrender$100,000+

Blended Futures Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
100%
Participation
80%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
185%
Participation
160%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
115%
Participation
90%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
170%
Participation
145%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
60%
Participation
55%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Blended Futures Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
65%
Participation
50%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
125%
Participation
100%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
75%
Participation
60%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
115%
Participation
90%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index · 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
45%
Participation
42%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 2
  • 2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Blended Futures Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
145%
Participation
130%
Participation
115%
Participation
100%
Participation
90%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
295%
Participation
270%
Participation
245%
Participation
220%
Participation
195%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
180%
Participation
160%
Participation
145%
Participation
130%
Participation
115%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
270%
Participation
245%
Participation
220%
Participation
195%
Participation
170%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
85%
Participation
75%
Participation
65%
Participation
60%
Participation
55%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Blended Futures Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
90%
Participation
80%
Participation
70%
Participation
60%
Participation
55%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Bloomberg US Dynamic Balance III ER Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
205%
Participation
185%
Participation
165%
Participation
145%
Participation
125%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Morgan Stanley Strategic Trends 10 ER Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
115%
Participation
100%
Participation
90%
Participation
80%
Participation
70%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

PIMCO Tactical Balanced ER Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
185%
Participation
165%
Participation
145%
Participation
130%
Participation
115%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

S&P 500 Futures Excess Return Index · 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate

1-year term · Income-rider applicability not specified

TX

Participation
70%
Participation
60%
Participation
55%
Participation
50%
Participation
45%

Rate effective Oct 6, 2026

Component factors are not a complete strategy return. A complete strategy illustration is unavailable.

Additional contract details
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 5
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 4
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 3
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 2
  • 5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate — year 1

10-year surrender period. Confirm contract terms and rider charges before purchase.

Rate not shown · 2-yr

Index not shown

2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Participation Rate

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Rate not shown · 2-yr

Index not shown

2-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Rate not shown · 5-yr

Index not shown

5-Year MY Point-to-Point with Participation Rate

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Rate not shown · 5-yr

Index not shown

5-Year MY Point-to-Point w/Par Rate w/Charge

Requested state: TXRate effective Oct 6, 202610-yr surrender$100,000+

Other contract riders and charges

Allianz Income Multiplier Benefit

Published rider charge: Not shown. This charge is separate from strategy crediting rates. Confirm charge frequency and basis in the carrier contract.

Accumulation profile

Accumulation-focused contract

The CANNEX information identifies this product as tax-deferred accumulation. Compare cap, participation rate, fees, liquidity, and surrender terms; use a separate payout-focused contract when guaranteed payout mechanics are required.

Linked review

Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ review notes

Unbiased review of Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ FIA. Learn features, rates, pros, and cons for retirement planning.

Common questions about Allianz Accumulation Advantage+

● Can I lose money in Allianz Accumulation Advantage+?

A negative index return by itself does not reduce the contract's account value: Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ credits 0% — the floor — for that indexed period. The account value can still decrease from published strategy fees, withdrawals, surrender charges, other contract-specific deductions. In years with no credited interest, those deductions can reduce the account value. Up to 10% of your value can be withdrawn each year without a charge; withdrawals above the penalty-free amount during the surrender period can incur a surrender charge.

● When can I access my money without a surrender charge?

Up to 10% of your account value each year is penalty-free. The scheduled surrender charges run 10 years; after that the surrender-charge schedule ends. Bonus vesting, market value adjustments when applicable, and other contract rules can still affect the amount available. The Liquidity tab of the analyzer shows the year-by-year surrender charge.

● How do Allianz Accumulation Advantage+'s crediting strategies compare?

Use "Compare against" in the analyzer to overlay another available Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ strategy on the same premium, age, years, and hypothetical index path. The control labels the strategy type, rate, index, and context so caps, participation rates, triggers, spreads, and fixed-account choices are not treated as interchangeable.

Key Features

Free withdrawal

10%/yr

Annual amount that may be available without surrender charges, subject to contract terms.

Surrender waivers

2

Nursing home waiver, RMD waiver

Premium bonus

15%

Bonus terms can vary by state, premium band, and rider election.

Death benefit

Standard Death Benefit

Beneficiary value depends on contract terms, withdrawals, and rider elections.

Cap-rate floor

0.25%

Minimum guaranteed cap for cap-based indexed strategies.

Declared-rate floor

0.15%

Minimum guaranteed declared rate for declared-rate or performance-trigger strategies.

Fixed account guarantee

0.10%

Guaranteed minimum interest rate for the fixed account.

Participation-rate floor

5.00%

Minimum guaranteed participation rate for participation-rate indexed strategies.

Fund types

Non-qualified, Qualified

Availability can vary by state and product terms.

Surrender schedule

Yr 1

9.3%

Yr 2

8.85%

Yr 3

7.9%

Yr 4

6.95%

Yr 5

5.95%

Yr 6

5%

Yr 7

4%

Yr 8

3%

Yr 9

2%

Yr 10

1%

After

0%

Nursing home waiver, RMD waiver

Documents

brochure

AAAPL-001-B.pdf

Confidence: highReviewed Apr 1, 2026

Direct link not published — request the document from the carrier.

Carrier Ratings

AM BestA+
Moody'sAa3
S&PAA

Contract notes from product data

Crediting design

How the interest-crediting choices are framed

Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ currently shows 112 published rate entries, including components that cannot be modeled as standalone crediting choices, including S&P 500 Index, with 96 volatility-controlled index options grouped separately. These choices matter because caps, participation rates, fixed accounts, spreads, renewal terms, and fee-bearing strategy variants are different mechanics and should not be ranked as one simple rate list.

  • S&P 500 Index: 1.8% monthly cap, 0% annual strategy fee
  • S&P 500 Index: 6% annual cap, 0% annual strategy fee
  • S&P 500 Index: 2.3% monthly cap, Allocation Charge, 0.95% annual strategy fee
  • S&P 500 Index: 7.75% annual cap, Allocation Charge, 0.95% annual strategy fee

Liquidity terms

Why access rules deserve as much attention as rates

A fixed indexed annuity can preserve more control than an income-only contract, but access is still governed by the surrender schedule, free-withdrawal terms, and waiver language. Those details are where many product comparisons become more meaningful than a simple rate list.

  • 10%/yr free withdrawal
  • 10 surrender years
  • Nursing home waiver
  • RMD waiver

Verification note

Use carrier materials as term evidence, then confirm the current version

Carrier materials such as AAAPL-001-B.pdf help explain the contract language behind the data on this page; the latest document activity we see is Apr 8, 2026. For the current brochure, rate sheet, or specimen contract, confirm the state-specific version with the carrier or a licensed financial professional.

  • Rates and rider terms can vary by state and issue age
  • Carrier guarantees depend on claims-paying ability
  • Current contract forms should be confirmed before purchase

Free Comparison Report

Get an Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ rate report

See how Allianz Accumulation Advantage+ compares for your age, state, premium, and income goals alongside other Allianz fixed indexed annuity options.

Related Resources

Free personalized report

What would you like your money to do?

Choose a goal to start your report. We’ll carry your answer into the next step.

Machine-readable citation contract

Cite this

Cite this page for its methodology or interpretation. Current figures may refresh, so this canonical page URL is not a frozen data citation. To quote a market statistic, use the citation showing its observed as-of date and immutable JSON verification URL published by the Annuity Rate Statistics hub. Bulk product-level CANNEX records are not licensed for redistribution.

Page citation: Source: AnnuityRatesHQ · https://annuityrateshq.com/providers/allianz/fia/allianz-accumulation-advantage-plus
<a href='https://annuityrateshq.com/rate-index'>Rate data: AnnuityRatesHQ Annuity Rate Index</a>

Full attribution terms and copy-ready HTML: annuityrateshq.com/cite-us

Build my reportPlan my income